• Borders
In cart Not available Out of stock

Borders - is a six song EP of new material from Two-Time Grammy nominated, Singer-Songwriter - Elsten Torres. Now under the new name of "Hey Elsten", Borders brings forth a new sound and maturity to Elsten's music.

An all acoustic string album with:

Belinda Ho - Violin;
Lisa Espinosa - Cello;
Aaron Fishbein - Guitar;
Elsten Torres - Vocals/Guitars

Produced and recorded by Aaron Fishbein @ The Franchise Studios in Miami, Florida.

Read more… close